more from
We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Bliss On Dear Oneness

by Carlos Niño & Friends

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $10 USD  or more


  • Limited Edition 12" Vinyl LP
    Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    *Limited to an edition of 300 records.
    *Vinyl edition includes specific tracklist cut & mastered exclusively for vinyl:

    SIDE A
    1. Pulsating (with Laraaji, Jamael Dean and Sharada Shashidhar) 6:05
    2. NewOcean (Duet with Miguel Atwood-Ferguson) 7:52
    3. Ojai CBD 072918 (Trio with Jamire Williams and Sam Gendel) 7:51

    SIDE B
    4. Forest Pulse (with Laraaji and Photay) 3:57
    5. Reverbechosystem (with Iasos) 5:40
    6. Baawdoobipp 032215 5:02

    Includes unlimited streaming of Bliss On Dear Oneness via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out



Bliss On Dear Oneness is Spiritual Improvisational / Space Collage Music, full of live performance, excerpted and sampled live performance, and layers of over dubbed, mixed and effected sound energy. This is energy, expression, flow Music - played, collected, directed and produced by Carlos Niño, was made with his Friends, among the people he is closest with.

When Producing Laraaji's Bring On The Sun in 2017, 
Niño received an e-mail from his Orangeness that closed 
with the words "Bliss On Dear Oneness" - Niño asked Laraaji 
if he could use that vision / affirmation as the title for his 
next & Friends record. The answer was Yes!

This is the 6th release in an on-going series of highly 
collaborative musical explorations that started in 2009.


released November 22, 2019

Produced and Mixed by Carlos Niño

3. Co-Produced by Miguel Atwood-Ferguson,
Recorded and Co-Mixed by Benjamin Tierney
4. Recorded and Mixed by Benjamin Tierney
6. Co-Produced and Co-Mixed by Jamael Dean
8. Co-Produced by Photay

The Musicians on 10. Baawdoobipp 032215 are 
Brandon Eugene Owens on Bass, Dexter Story on Drums, 
Kamasi Washington on Tenor Saxophone, 
Miguel Atwood-Ferguson on Viola, Mark De Clive-Lowe on Piano, 
and Carlos Niño on Percussion. Dwight Trible was also in the room. 

Mastered by Andy Kravitz

Photos and Design by Lani Trock


all rights reserved



Carlos Niño Los Angeles, California

Sharing a variety
of Music that I've made with Friends. Albums, Records, Singles, Mixes and Bandcamp Exclusives.

contact / help

Contact Carlos Niño

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Carlos Niño recommends:

If you like Bliss On Dear Oneness, you may also like: